Team Contacts

Constance Antoniou
Administrative Assistant
+61 2 9385 5596
c.antoniou@unisearch.com.au

Patricia Antoniou
Administrative Assistant
+61 2 9385 6543
p.antoniou@unisearch.com.au

John Arneil
Director
+61 2 9385 3053
j.arneil@unisearch.com.au

Reymi Belocora
Business Development Assistant
+61 2 9385 5599
r.belocora@unisearch.com.au

Shaun Berger
Client Relationship Consultant
+61 2 9385 5340
shaun.berger@unisearch.com.au

Matt Bevin
Client Relationship Consultant
+61 2 9385 6508
m.bevin@unisearch.com.au

Sandy Choy
Accountant
+61 2 9385 6537
s.choy@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au

Alison Cornish
Client Relationship Consultant
+61 2 9385 5340
a.cornish@unisearch.com.au

Domonique Delgado
Client Relationship Consultant
+61 2 9385 1500
d.delgado@unisearch.com.au

Danny Gompes
Business Development Manager
+61 2 9385 5558
d.gompes@unisearch.com.au

Barbara Kougellis (on extended leave)
Client Services and Operations Manager
b.kougellis@unisearch.com.au

+61 2 9385 6508

Lana Moore
Administrative Assistant
+61 2 9385 6535
l.moore@unisearch.com.au

Mel Shammari
Client Relationship Consultant
+61 2 9385 5598
m.shammari@unisearch.com.au

Andrew Vella
Client Relationship Consultant
+61 2 9385 5595
A.Vella@unisearch.com.au

Jacqueline Wilson
Client Services and Operations Manager
+61 2 9385 5232
jacqueline.wilson@unisearch.com.au